Music Love

A few weeks ago, I share a video from Pentatonix.  I think they’re an amazing a cappella group.  I think it’s fairly safe to say that I’m obsessed with them. (Major talent crush.)  I listened to several of their songs on the way to work and at work.  It helps start my day.  So when they partnered with Lindsey Stirling, I thought it was pretty awesome.

 

 

Since it’s a cover, I immediately had to go and look up the original artist.  I listen to both the original and cover to figure out which one I like better.  Since Pentatonix came into my life, their covers have usually won.  But then I saw this:

 

 

And really?  The video is awesome.  Anyone who can make stuffed animals/puppets fight gets a big thumbs up from me.  So I had to listen to as many songs from Imagine Dragons as I possibly could.  Yeah.  Loved them all too.

So it’s a tie.  It really is.  I love both arrangements and both videos.  I could never pick between two loves.

Leave a Reply

