Another Monday

I am so incredibly exhausted. Volunteering over the weekend was so fun, but I’m just so tired. I didn’t want to go to work this morning. I just wanted to go back to sleep. I know this is partially due to the eating disorder, but it’s a lot more because I had to be “on” all weekend. It was a great experience, but very tiring.

My boss is out this week, so I was able to take a quick nap at work. That made me feel better, but I think the heat and humidity got to me. Well, it got to my stomach. Feeling nauseous is not fun. It was just so intense. I’m still feeling a bit nauseous now, some 4 hours later, but better than before.

I hope I feel better tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

