Father’s Day

My dad is my hero.  He taught me so many things; he continues to teach me things.  When I was younger he told me fabulous stories of his youth and of what the world had/has to offer.  My dad was the one who took me to my first ballet class.  He pushed for music classes and for me to learn foreign languages.  I wouldn’t know half of what I do if it weren’t for him.  Thank you to my wonderful dad!  Happy Father’s Day!!!

One thought on “Father’s Day

  1. Pingback: MrMary’s Father’s Day Rant: Happy Fathers Day | ASpoonfulofSuga

Leave a Reply

